

Department Details

Department name: CRS Floodplain Management Plan Committee

Type: Boards and Commissions

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Development Services Conference Room

Primary contact: Kathleen Weeden

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Kathleen Weeden	Ms.	8/14/2014	12/31/2099
Mary Petty	Ms.	10/18/2018	12/31/2099
Steve Beckman	Mr.	1/1/2022	12/31/2099
Nicole Tremblay	Ms.	1/1/2022	12/31/2099
Anthony Pinzone	Mr.	6/23/2022	12/31/2099
Frank Butry	Mr.	12/19/2022	12/31/2099
Gillian Beck	Ms.	12/19/2022	12/31/2099